Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Region 4: Youngstown Area
Share |
Region 4 includes Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Geauga, Harrison, Jefferson, Lake, Mahoning and Trumbull counties in northeastern Ohio.

Recognize Local Social Workers

We're accepting nominations for regional awards. Honor folks making a difference by clicking here! It’s easy to do: complete a short form and write a paragraph summarizing their qualifications by 9/1.

2017 Regional Award Winners

  • Social Worker of the Year - Matthew Butler
  • Social Worker of the Year - Mary McKernan-Grzymala
  • Public Elected Official of the Year - Michelle Lepore-Hagan
  • Public Citizen of the Year - Alfreda Anderson Martin
  • MSW Student of the Year - Nicole Zayas
  • BSW Student of the Year - William Fain

For a list of previous regional award winners, click here.

Connect to Region 4

Director: Brian Hudzik
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal